Equal Opportunity Advisory Committee

The Committee promotes community-wide, harmonious relations among all people and groups in the Township without regard to color, race, religion, gender, disability, etc.; encourages local and minority participation on our Township Boards, Committees and Commissions.
Members for 2020:
Robert Maldonado, Council Member
Mary Crawford, Council Member
Russell Banks
Lee Gunn
Conrad Harvey
Yogesh Patel
Valerie Torres
Joyce Pratt
Tim Meadows, Jr.
Luella Franklin

Follow us!

swift911footer             opralogo
Galloway Township Municipal Government
300 East Jimmie Leeds Road
Galloway, New Jersey 08205
Phone: (609) 652-3700
Township Office Hours:
Monday - Friday  8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
©2017-2020 All rights reserved.